United States Sales Representatives and Distributors

Sales Representatives

Mitch Ross

MAIDA SALES MANAGER

Mitch Ross
736 Danehurst Court
Vacaville, CA 95687
707-446-6417
707-337-2022 Mobile
mross@maida.com

Bay Area PowerXperts

Northern CA, Northern NV

Alan Kuczer
117 Bernal Road #122
San Jose, CA 95119
408-578-5049
408-499-1634 Mobile
alan@powerxperts.com

Duerfeldt Engineering, Inc.

WA, OR, ID, Western MT

Terry Rockney
8442 NE 139th Street
Kirkland, WA 98034
888-620-3552 Toll Free
206-601-4250 Mobile
terry@duerfeldtengineering.com

Vicki Manous
74 th Avenue Industrial Park
15695 SW 74th Avenue #330
Tigard, OR 97224
888-620-3552 Toll Free
206-601-4250 Mobile
vicki@duerfeldtengineering.com

Phil Duerfeldt
74th Avenue Industrial Park
15695 SW 74th Avenue #330
Tigard, OR 97224
888-620-3552 Toll Free
503-888-3260 Mobile
phil@duerfeldtengineering.com

Electronic Marketing

NC, SC, GA

Robert Denny
185 Wind Chime Court
Suite 103
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-847-8800
919-630-3529 Mobile
rdenny@emarep.com

Mac Wylie
6187 Bar Mot Drive
Greensboro, NC 27455
336-643-4357
mac.wylie@emarep.com

Bill Cloutier
828 Hawthorne Lane
Rock Hill, SC 29730
803-980-0285
bcloutier@emarep.com

Bud Byron
8820 North Mount Drive
Suite B
Johns Creek , GA 30022
770-448-1215
770-883-0050 Mobile
bbyron@emarep.com

Foster & Wager Manufacturers Representative, LLC

NY (except Metro NYC & Westchester County)

Dave Wager
55 Webster Commons Boulevard
Webster, NY 14580
585-872-1030
585-872-1043 Fax
info@fosterwager.com

Frank Mendell & Associates

IL & WI

Frank Mendell
1875 Carriage Hill Road
Lisle, IL 60532
630-369-0099
630-369-6360
fjm4203@aol.com

GIA/Graham

FL

Drew Pollard
1011 Rockledge Drive
Rockledge, FL 32955
407-243-1927
407-540-9446
drew@grahamrep.com

Glen White Associates

AL, TN, MS

Bob Danzer
475 Providence Main Street
Suite 303C
Huntsville, AL 35806
256-426-8577 Mobile
bdanzer@gwasales.com

Golden State Electronics

Southern CA, Southern NV

Barbara Gold
24299 Paseo de Valencia #2112
Laguna Woods, CA 92637
760-731-7828
949-422-8949 Mobile
barbara@goldenstateelectronics.com

Rush & West Associates, Inc.

NE, IA, KS, MO, South IL

Shawn Walker
9826 Hocker Drive
Merriam, KS 66203
816-935-1336
816-935-1336 Mobile
rwaks@sbcglobal.net

Lori Robison
2170 S. Madon Road
St. Louis, MO 63131
314-420-1077 Mobile
314-965-3529 Fax
rwamo@aol.com

Jim Brandel (JB)
2170 S. Mason Road
St. Louis, MO 63131
314-965-3322 Mobile
314-608-6127 Fax
rwamo@sbcglobal.net

Staffco-Campisano

OH, IN, KY, MI, WV, Western PA

Jim Benton
8128 Castle Cove Road
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-439-9054
317-577-1955 Fax
jim.benton@staffcocampisano.com

Natalie Wilson-Eberle
100 Hilcrest Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412-726-4551
nwilson@staffcocampisano.com

Staffco-Capisano Cleveland Office
16500 West Sprague Road
Cleveland, OH 44130
440-891-9900
440-891-9027 Fax
jimw@staffcocampisano.com

Satffco-Campisano Cincinnati Office
6561 Harrison Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45247
513-574-7111
513-574-7115 Fax
sales@campisano.con

John Peters - N. IN
220 Ln205B Jimmerson Lake
Angola, IN 46703
260-833-3323
260-833-2998 Fax
hody@frontier.net

Rich Graham
34466 Shellye Court
Westland, MI 48185
734-516-3017 Mobile
rich.graham@staffcocampisano.com

Straube Associates

AZ, CO, E. MT, NM, S. NV, UT, WY

Matt Ogden
7970 Sheridan Blvd.
Suite C
Westminter, CO 80003
303-426-0890
303-426-0896 Fax
main@straubemtn.com

Richard Roberts
Straube South West
480-329-7893
richard@straubesw.com

Dick Dudley
4818 Country Club Drive
Highland, UT 84003
801-599-2091
dick@straubemtn.com

Jessica Locke
7970 Sjeridan Blvd.
Suite C
Westminter, CO 80003
303-426-0890
303-426-0896 Fax
jessica@straubemtn.com

Synergistic Component

New England

Jerry Cray
99 Pine Hill Road
Suite 604
Nashua, NH 03063
603-821-1854
603-821-1874 Fax
jcray@syncomp.com

Bill Hiller
986 Reservoir Road
East Otis, MA 01029
413-297-8135
603-888-9186 Fax
whiller@syncomp.com

The Aurora Group

Metro NY, LI & No. NJ

Larry Pimenta
738 Smithtown Bypass
Smithtown, NY 11787
631-979-1313
631-979-1384 Fax
lpimenta@auroragroup.net

W.R. Hartmaier Associates

East PA, South NJ, MD, DE

Bill Hartmaier
719 Cedar Hill Road
Ambler, PA 19002
215-643-6691
267-210-2740 Mobile
william@hartmaier.com


Distributors

MITCH ROSS

MAIDA SALES MANAGER

736 Danehurst Court
Vacaville, CA 95687
707-446-6417
maida.com

ALFA ELECTONICS

GA,NY,NC,SC,AL,TN,MS

3193 Lower Union Hill Rd
Suite 102
Canton, GA 30115
770-640-7711
alfaelectronicsltd.com/contact.html

Arco, Inc

NJ

300 State Route 17S Unit K
Mahwah, NJ 07430
201-828-9808
arcoinc.com/contact.htm

Belford Electronics, Inc.

IL

1460 Jeffrey Drive
Addison, IL 60101
630-691-1100
belfordelect.com/

CAM RM

MI, NY, PA

650 Alpha Drive
Pittsburg, PA 15238-2802
412-963-6202
camrpc.com/locations.htm

Carlton Bates

AZ, AR, GA, IL, KS, LA, MA, MO,
NC, OH, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX, WI,


3600 West 69th Street
Little Rock, AR 72209-0215
800-482-9313
carlton-bates.com/locations.shtml

DEE Electronics, Inc.

IA, MN, MO

2500 16th Ave. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
800-747-3331
dee-inc.com/index.php/contact-dee/

Denver Beta Wintronic

CO, UT

4935 Allison St., Unit 6
Arvada, CO 80002
888-824-5574
denverbeta.com/contact.htm

Hagemeyer NA

NC

2820 Yonkers Road
Raleigh, NC 27604
919-835-1780
hagemeyerna.com/AboutUs/ContactUs.aspx

LXI

AL, FL, NY, TX

2802 Leslie Road
Tampa, FL 33619
800-595-5134
lxicomponents.com/contact

MASTER DISTRIBUTORS

AZ, CA, FL, KY, OR, WA

1301 Olympic Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404
310-452-1229
masterdistributors.com/contact.cfm

Midan Electronics

CT

29 North Plains Highway
Wallingford, CT 06492
203-949-2077
midanelec.net/pagContactUs3.aspx

NEP Electronics, Inc.

IL, WI

805 Mittel Drive
Wood Dale, IL 60191-1118
800-284-7470
nepelectronics.com/ContactUs.aspx

Omni Pro Electric

TX

3220 Commander Drive, Suite 102
Carrollton, TX 75006
800-926-8926
omnipro.net/contact-info

Online Components

USA

11125 S. Eastern Ave.
Ste 120
Henderson, NV 89052

onlinecomponents.com

Projections Unlimeted, Inc.

CA, MA

15311 Barranca Parkway
Irvine, CA 92618
800-551-4405
gopui.com/locations.htm

Radar, Inc.

ID, OR, WA

22214 20TH AVE SE Suite 101
Bothell, WA 98021
800-282-2524
radarinc.com/cgi-bin/wspl.sh/contact_general

Schuster Electronics, Inc.

MI, OH, PA

11320 Grooms Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242-2599
800-877-6875
schusterusa.com/contactus.shtml

Taylor Industrial Electronics

MN, WI

8355 N. Steven Road
Milwaukee, WI 53223
414-365-6335
taylormn.com/contactus.cfm

Tonar Industries, Inc.

NJ

419 Franklin Avenue
Rockaway, NJ 07866
800-568-6627
tonar.com/contact

Trinity

CA

931 Calle Negocio
Suite H
San Clemente, CA 92673
949-388-6914
trinitycomponents.com/contact-us/

Vortex Technologies

CA, MX

1675 Pioneer Way, Suite C
El Cajon, CA 92020
800-486-7839
vortextech.com/contact.htm



Mastered and Presented by EnterNet Designs © EnterNet Designs. All Rights Reserved by THE MAIDA COMPANY