united states sales rep list Home Office

US Customer Service

Kim Justis (kjustis@maida.com)
Nancy Collins (ncollins@maida.com)
Tammy Maida (tmaida@maida.com)


View Larger Map

Overseas Customer Service

Tammy Maida (tmaida@maida.com)

Sales

Edward T. Maida (nmaida@maida.com) - President
Mitch Ross (mross@maida.com) - Sales Manager

Maida Development Company

201 South Mallory Street
Hampton, Virginia 23663
Phone: (757) 723-0785
Fax: (757) 722-1194
General Inquiries: sales@maida.com
www.maida.com



Mastered and Presented by EnterNet Designs © EnterNet Designs. All Rights Reserved by THE MAIDA COMPANY