North America

Mitch Ross

MAIDA SALES MANAGER

Mitch Ross
736 Danehurst Court
Vacaville, CA 95687
707-446-6417
707-337-2022 Mobile
mross@maida.com

Bay Area PowerXperts

Northern CA, Northern NV

Alan Kuczer
117 Bernal Road #122
San Jose, CA 95119
408-578-5049
408-499-1634 Mobile
alan@powerxperts.com

Duerfeldt Engineering, Inc.

WA, OR, ID, Western MT

Terry Rockney
8442 NE 139th Street
Kirkland, WA 98034
888-620-3552 Toll Free
206-601-4250 Mobile
terry@duerfeldtengineering.com

Vicki Manous
74 th Avenue Industrial Park
15695 SW 74th Avenue #330
Tigard, OR 97224
888-620-3552 Toll Free
206-601-4250 Mobile
vicki@duerfeldtengineering.com

Phil Duerfeldt
74th Avenue Industrial Park
15695 SW 74th Avenue #330
Tigard, OR 97224
888-620-3552 Toll Free
503-888-3260 Mobile
phil@duerfeldtengineering.com

Electronic Marketing

NC, SC, GA

Robert Denny
185 Wind Chime Court
Suite 103
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-847-8800
919-630-3529 Mobile
rdenny@emarep.com

Mac Wylie
6187 Bar Mot Drive
Greensboro, NC 27455
336-643-4357
mac.wylie@emarep.com

Bill Cloutier
828 Hawthorne Lane
Rock Hill, SC 29730
803-980-0285
bcloutier@emarep.com

Bud Byron
8820 North Mount Drive
Suite B
Johns Creek , GA 30022
770-448-1215
770-883-0050 Mobile
bbyron@emarep.com

Foster & Wager Manufacturers Representative, LLC

NY (except Metro NYC & Westchester County)

Dave Wager
55 Webster Commons Boulevard
Webster, NY 14580
585-872-1030
585-872-1043 Fax
info@fosterwager.com

Frank Mendell & Associates

IL & WI

Frank Mendell
1875 Carriage Hill Road
Lisle, IL 60532
630-369-0099
630-369-6360
fjm4203@aol.com

GIA/Graham

FL

Drew Pollard
1011 Rockledge Drive
Rockledge, FL 32955
407-243-1927
407-540-9446
drew@grahamrep.com

Glen White Associates

AL, TN, MS

Bob Danzer
475 Providence Main Street
Suite 303C
Huntsville, AL 35806
256-426-8577 Mobile
bdanzer@gwasales.com

Global Electromarketing, Inc.

Canada

Ian Bell
1400 Lakeridge Road
Uxbridge Ontario, Canada L9P 1N6
416-219-0376 Mobile
ian.bell@primus.ca

Golden State Electronics

Southern CA, Southern NV

Barbara Gold
24299 Paseo de Valencia #2112
Laguna Woods, CA 92637
760-731-7828
949-422-8949 Mobile
barbara@goldenstateelectronics.com

Rush & West Associates, Inc.

NE, IA, KS, MO, South IL

Shawn Walker
9826 Hocker Drive
Merriam, KS 66203
816-935-1336
816-935-1336 Mobile
rwaks@sbcglobal.net

Lori Robison
2170 S. Madon Road
St. Louis, MO 63131
314-420-1077 Mobile
314-965-3529 Fax
rwamo@aol.com

Jim Brandel (JB)
2170 S. Mason Road
St. Louis, MO 63131
314-965-3322 Mobile
314-608-6127 Fax
rwamo@sbcglobal.net

Staffco-Campisano

OH, IN, KY, MI, WV, Western PA

Jim Benton
8128 Castle Cove Road
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-439-9054
317-577-1955 Fax
jim.benton@staffcocampisano.com

Natalie Wilson-Eberle
100 Hilcrest Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412-726-4551
nwilson@staffcocampisano.com

Staffco-Capisano Cleveland Office
16500 West Sprague Road
Cleveland, OH 44130
440-891-9900
440-891-9027 Fax
jimw@staffcocampisano.com

Satffco-Campisano Cincinnati Office
6561 Harrison Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45247
513-574-7111
513-574-7115 Fax
sales@campisano.con

John Peters - N. IN
220 Ln205B Jimmerson Lake
Angola, IN 46703
260-833-3323
260-833-2998 Fax
hody@frontier.net

Rich Graham
34466 Shellye Court
Westland, MI 48185
734-516-3017 Mobile
rich.graham@staffcocampisano.com

Straube Associates

AZ, CO, E. MT, NM, S. NV, UT, WY

Matt Ogden
7970 Sheridan Blvd.
Suite C
Westminter, CO 80003
303-426-0890
303-426-0896 Fax
main@straubemtn.com

Richard Roberts
Straube South West
480-329-7893
richard@straubesw.com

Dick Dudley
4818 Country Club Drive
Highland, UT 84003
801-599-2091
dick@straubemtn.com

Jessica Locke
7970 Sjeridan Blvd.
Suite C
Westminter, CO 80003
303-426-0890
303-426-0896 Fax
jessica@straubemtn.com

Synergistic Component

New England

Jerry Cray
99 Pine Hill Road
Suite 604
Nashua, NH 03063
603-821-1854
603-821-1874 Fax
jcray@syncomp.com

Bill Hiller
986 Reservoir Road
East Otis, MA 01029
413-297-8135
603-888-9186 Fax
whiller@syncomp.com

The Aurora Group

Metro NY, LI & No. NJ

Larry Pimenta
738 Smithtown Bypass
Smithtown, NY 11787
631-979-1313
631-979-1384 Fax
lpimenta@auroragroup.net

W.R. Hartmaier Associates

East PA, South NJ, MD, DE

Bill Hartmaier
719 Cedar Hill Road
Ambler, PA 19002
215-643-6691
267-210-2740 Mobile
william@hartmaier.com

International

Australia

Robanco Pte Ltd.

Xavier David
32 Ang Mo Kio
#07-02 Sing Industrial Complex
Singapore, 560510
65-482-4881
65-482-5266 Fax


China

Maida Electronics Shanghai

Johnny Ma
A-22D, Nanhai Towers
Nanshan Boulevard, Nanshan District
Shenzhen, China 518054
86-755-86171070
johnny@maidachina.com

Denmark

Jan Simmelkjaer

Jan Simmelkjaer
Sluseholmen 8
DK-1790 Kobenhavn V
Denmark 45-33-88-3101
45-33-88-3105 Fax


England

Dau Components

Lesley Higgins
70-74 Barnham Road
Barnham
West Sussex, England PO22 OES
441-243-553031
441-243-553860 Fax


Germany

Endrich Bauelemente Vertriebs GmbH

Worlfe Endrich
Haupstrasse 56
POB 1251D-72202 Nagold, Germany 49-7452-60070
49-7452-600770 Fax


Hong Kong

Maida Electronics - Shanghai

Mason He
398 Ligao Road
Songjiang District
Shanghai, China 201611
86-21-57740964
86-21-57747604 Fax
mason@maidachina.com

India

Rabyte

Raj Batra
1/10-b Asaf Ali Road
New Delhi , India 110002
91-11-3234453
91-11-3230454 Fax
91-11-3234498

Israel

S.T.G. International Ltd.


53 Derech Hashalom St.
Givatayim 53454, Israel 972-3-7331400
972-3-5732244 Fax


Korea

Dae-Gun Trading

Daniel Lee
#102, KyoungNam Sangga
224, Gusan-Dong, Eunpyeong-Gu.
Seoul, Korea 122-820
82-2-2617-5814
82-10-3276-3156 Mobile
adamprince@hanmail.net

Malaysia

Supernova Electronic (M) SDN BHD

Eric Chong
134-1, Jalan Mega Mendung, Bandar Park
off Jalan, Klang Lama
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 58200
603-7818870
603-7818873 Fax


Mexico

Garmex Electronics

Luis Garcia
22 De Abril #76 Col. El Mante
Zapopan, Ja 011-52-33-3693-5154
uisgarcia@garmexelectronics.com.mx

Singapore

Agastya Exports Pte, Ltd.

Raj Batra
35 Kallang Pudding Road
06-01 Block A Tong
Lee Building, Singapore 349314
65-7414369
65-7413670 Fax


Spain/Portugal

Nexo Electronica, s.l.

Joaquin Ros
Cronos, 8
Madrid, Spain 28037
34-91-375-6680
34-91-754-4375 Fax


Switzerland

Endrich Baulemente

Andreas Bockli
Seetrasse 5
Ch-8712 Stafa
Switzerland 41-1-796-2010
41-1-796-2011 Fax


Taiwan/Thailand

Chroma, Inc.

Keiko
68 Hwa-Ya 1st. Rds, Hwa-Ya
TechnicalPark, Kuei-Shan
Hsjan, Taoyuan Hsien, Taiwan 333
886-3-327-9999 ext 8030
886-3-327-8100 Fax
sales99@chroma.com.tw




Mastered and Presented by EnterNet Designs © EnterNet Designs. All Rights Reserved by THE MAIDA COMPANY